Aging is a fact of life, looking your age is not!

Night time skincare with @stbotanica.india 24k Gold Face Serum

Got my hands on this amazing serum that I’ve been trying for a few weeks now. This slightly oily textured serum has worked wonderfully well for hydration purpose and it leaves skin soft without residue. It seeps well into skin as well. The last one month has been crazy skin time as I was travelling but this has been my buddy all throughout. It has gold bits infused to give that glow upon waking up. I slowly see it treating my fine lines. This is my constant in my night skin care routine.
.
Look at my face, can you say I just turned 33?
.
.
Would you like to try the gold serum? Any questions, let me know 👇
.

.
#skincare #skincarereview #serum #facialserum #goldserum #reviewtime #facialskin #facial #blogger #beautyblogger #beautyisskindeep #aesthetics #skinaesthetic

Instagram – @poojaprahaladofficial

Leave a comment